MTV EMA 2011 in Belfast Schedule + Live Streaming

Posted November 6, 2011 by

Schedule

Red Carpet:
8PM CET | 4AM (Korea/Japan) | 3AM (SIN/HK/PH/MAL)

Show Proper:
9PM CET | 5AM (Korea/Japan) | 4AM (SIN/HK/PH/MAL)

- Check current CET time here.
- If you’re used to following Korean Time (KST), it is ahead of 8 hours to CET.
- Convert your timezone from CET here.


Watch Online

1) On MTVEMA’s FB Page, they announced that they will be streaming the RED CARPET live on Facebook. Link will posted when available.

2) They didn’t explicitly say that they’ll broadcast the full show but you can also check MTV Buzz Worthy’s site here.

3) According to this, MTV Canada will be streaming the show live: http://www.mtv.ca/

4) MTV EMA Live Stream

5) http://www.rentadrone.tv/ema/


TV Broadcast

- On MTV Asia: Shedule Here
- On mtvU: November 7 at 8PM ET
- On VIVA TV: Schedule Here
- You can check your local MTV site if they’re broadcasting the show live. Here’s a list of MTV’s sites.


To those who can record the show, please do so so people who can’t watch the show live can watch later. Thank you! :)

If you’ll be streaming the show live from your TV (Thank you!) or found some streaming links, please comment with the link below so we can add to the list. Thanks!